International Scientific Advisory Board

The International Scientific Advisory Board advises Pro²Future regarding its long-term scientific orientation.

The board is currently composed of seven international experts:


Prof. Gerhard TRÖSTER
Director of Electronics Laboratory
ETH Zurich, CH


Director of Responsive Environments
MIT Media Lab, US


Prof. Anind DEY
Director of Human Computer Interaction Institute
Carnegie Mellon University, US


Prof. Albrecht SCHMIDT
Chair of Human-Centered Ubiquitous Media
LMU München, DE

Prof. Michael BEIGL
Chair for Pervasive Computing Systems, Head of TECO
Karlsruhe Institute of Technology (KIT), DE

Prof. Antonio KRÜGER
Scientific Director of Innovative Retail Laboratory
German Research Center for Artificial Intelligence (DFKI), DE

Prof. Wentong CAI
Director of Parallel and Distributed Simulation of Manufacturing Systems
NTU Singapore, SG